Medlinks EECP Management Team

EECP Management team

Mr Joy Joseph Kizhakkebhagam, Chairman & Managing Director

An Aeronautical engineer by Qualification, he is well known in Kerala and south India as the father of Modern Diagnostic Health Care in Kerala. With over 25 years of experience in the health care industry, he is personally responsible for the birth, growth and development of Kerala's largest health care Diagnostics Brand the DDRC Group of Laboratories presently known as DDRC WELLSPRING Pathlab Diagnostics Pvt Ltd, since its joint venture with Nicolas Piramal Ltd's - Wellspring Pathlab Diagnostics Pvt Ltd. He is currently the Chairman of DDRC WELLSPRING Pathlab Diagnostics Pvt Ltd as well as an advisor to MedLinks Cardiocare Pvt Ltd.

A man of true principles and uncompromising values - is truly the guiding light and visionary of this great institution which is already a household name in the hearts of Consultant Doctors and Patients alike. We at DDRC WELLSPRING Pathlab Diagnostics do not treat the patient as a test but as a person with compassion.

Dr Ajith Joy K, Chief Executive Officer

Dr Ajith Joy K
    MBBS, DRIA, DRM (Nuclear Medicine)

EECP Consultant & Nuclear cardiology Specialist
Thyroid Cancer Consultant.

Mary Titus Thomas, Director

Mary Titus Thomas RN (Nurse in Charge/Nursing Supervisor)

Department of Health and Medical Services
Dubai, U.A.E. from 1976 to 2005
Specialised in Community Health nursing and ward management administration in primary healthcare section

Mr. Alex George, Director

With 22 years of experience as a Sales Incharge of Traiding and Agency Services (TRAGS) in Doha, Qatar, he is presently the General manager for Advanced Group centre for furniture - safat , Kuwait.

An efficient administrator and excellent marketing person overseas the affairs at the helm at Medlinks Cardiocare Pvt Ltd.

Mr.S.S.Lala, Administrative Head

Mr Ajith Kumar, Chief Financial Officer

Mr Ramesh Nair, Business Development Manager

Clinical Marketing & Support Team

    1. Nandakumar
    2. Shiney
    3. Sooraj
    4. Kishore